Category: Fantasy

+

Book Review: Throwing Shade

Like the talented and gracious hostess she is, Wilde invites you in, sits you down, mixes you a martini, fills you with tasty snacks and invites you to stay awhile.

+

Book Review: The 19th Bladesman

Fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings will appreciate the spirit of this work and the way Hartland’s words test readers’ limits.